Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us through the form below and we will get back to soon.

Corporate Office

4385 South 133rd Street
Seattle, WA 98168

Corporate Office: (206) 267-3900
Corporate Fax: (206) 267-2241

John Sawyer – President
john.sawyer@iss-na.com
(206) 267-3907

Brad Fowler – VP of Sales & Service
brad.fowler@iss-na.com
(925) 826-2057

North American Locations

Phone: (206) 267-3900
Email: alaska@bay-valve.com

Ferndale, WA
1470 Slater Road
Ferndale, WA 98248

Phone: (360) 384-2400
Fax: (360) 384-1698
Email: ferndale@bay-valve.com

Seattle, Washington
4385 South 133rd Street
Seattle, WA 98168

Corporate Office: (206) 267-3900
Corporate Fax: (206) 782-7868

Service Office: (206) 782-7800
Service Fax: (206) 267-2240

Supply Fax: (206) 267-0570

Email: seattle@bay-valve.com

Longview, Washington
213 Douglas Street
Longview, WA 98632

Phone: (360) 578-0658
Fax: (360) 577-4442
Email: longview@bay-valve.com

Billings, Montana
6809 King Avenue West, Unit E
Billings, MT 59106

Phone: (406) 652-0494
Fax: (406) 652-1874
Email: billings@bay-valve.com

Benicia, California
3948 Teal Court
Benicia, CA 94510

Phone: (707) 748-7166
Fax: (707) 748-7165
Email: martinez@bay-valve.com

Ontario, California
1180 East Francis Street, Building E
Ontario, CA, 91761

Phone: (909) 837-1014
Fax: (909) 947-8196
Email: martinez@bay-valve.com

Tempe, Arizona
4411 South 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: (480) 753-0220
Fax: (480) 753-0222
Email: sales_bvs@iss-na.com

Las Vegas, NV
6740 Boulder Highway, Unit B153
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Email: sales_bvs@iss-na.com

Salt Lake City, UT
2196 West 2300 Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Phone: (801) 973-0480
Fax: (801) 973-7853
Email: saltlakecity@bay-valve.com

Brighton, CO
221 North Kuner Road
Brighton, CO 80601

Phone: (303) 364-7667
Fax: (303) 364-2227
Email: denver@bay-valve.com

Odessa, TX
3760 Kermit Highway
Odessa, TX 79764

Phone: (432) 362.6105
Fax: (432) 362-0418
Email: odessa@bay-valve.com

Houston, TX
610 North Milby Street
Houston, TX 77003

Phone: (713) 882-9911
Email: houston@bay-valve.com

Borger, TX
118 Bunton Street
Borger, TX 79007

Phone: (432) 288-5388
Email: bvsfortworthteam@iss-na.com